Nøkkelpersoner

TorhillF_3

Torhill Falnes

Managing Director
+47 48019744
Torhill@eye-share.no

Kenneth_1

Kenneth Sætre

Sales Director
+47 90414174
kenneth@eye-share.no

 

JanHenning_2

Jan Henning Birkenes

Administration & Contract Manager
+47 48019714
jan.h@eye-share.no

 

Kai-Ronny_3

Kai Mydland

R & D Director
+ 47 48019958
kai@eye-share.no

TorillA_1

Torill Aase

Sales Manager
+4748019780
torill@eye-share.no

JanEric_3

Jan Eric Gløpstad

Customer Care Director
+47 45273806
jan.eric@eye-share.no

JanErikG_2ny (1)

Jan Erik Gausdal

Sales Manager
+47 93079988
janerik@eye-share.no

ØrjanO_2

Ørjan Olsen

Project  Director
+47 48019755
orjan@eye-share.no

MariannB_4

Mariann Bore

Marketing Manager
+47 48019716
mariann.bore@eye-share.no